.GAME THREAD SEC / NCAA GAMES OF THE WEEK - 9/8

Elderfalsedemigod

Not an alter...maybe an altar
Reaction score
Gonna say UGA is #1 just because I think SCarolina is going to test them and they have the most to lose

Penn St may get beat by Pitt just because I think they are overrated based on that App St debacle

TUSKtimes

Riding The Wave
Reaction score
Penn State vs Pitt

Franklin could be a lot older after this one as well.

BamaFan334

Verified Member
Reaction score
Penn State vs Pitt

Franklin could be a lot older after this one as well.
Hope you're right. I was pulling so hard for Appalachian State, I actually looked up what channel the Big Ten Network was on and actually turned it on. Something I've never done before.

TUSKtimes

Riding The Wave
Reaction score
Hope you're right. I was pulling so hard for Appalachian State, I actually looked up what channel the Big Ten Network was on and actually turned it on. Something I've never done before.

I thought they had them 3 or 4 times coming down the stretch myself.

rick4bama

Bama Fan since 1965 and counting....
HARRY'S
Reaction score
i woulds say UGA and Clem. has the most!

Reaction score
Dont know....but will be interesting to see Clemson get a test...believe thats a Saturday night game....will be fun to get back to rv from our game to get most of it...
And see UGA get a test...
But they wont....
Just dont know about clemson though....

TUSKtimes

Riding The Wave
Reaction score
Dont know....but will be interesting to see Clemson get a test...believe thats a Saturday night game....will be fun to get back to rv from our game to get most of it...
But they wont....
I wanted to see the Georgia/USC game on CBS too but ESPN 2 has us at the same time. Oh well.

Reaction score
But they wont....
I wanted to see the Georgia/USC game on CBS too but ESPN 2 has us at the same time. Oh well.
Rather see that than clemson and AnM?.....toss up maybe....